Gleichstellungsbeauftragte des Department Wirtschafts- und Rechtswissenschaften

  • Clarissa Becker

    0441-798-4123

    Email

     

     

  • Dr. Anna Pechan

    0441-798-4523

    Email

Stellvertreterinnen

Name Tel. Bereich E-Mail
Anelise Rahmeier Seyffarth 4445 Wiss. anelise.rahmeier.seyffarth(at)uni-oldenburg.de
Anna Schlünzen 4164 Wiss. anna.schluenzen(at)uni-oldenburg.de
Dr. Christine Lenz 2013 Wiss. christine.lenz(at)uni-oldenburg.de
Heide Elsner 4185 MTV heide.elsner(at)uni-oldenburg.de
Dr. Irene Antoni-Komar 4457 Wiss. irene.antoni.komar(at)uni-oldenburg.de
Nina Gmeiner 2197 Wiss. nina.gmeiner(at)uni-oldenburg.de
Petra Oetken 4169 MTV petra.oetken(at)uni-oldenburg.de
Regina Wallner 4022 Wiss. regina.wallner(at)uni-oldenburg.de
Prof. Dr. Stefanie Sievers-Glotzbach 2854 HL stefanie.sievers.glotzbach(at)uni-oldenburg.de
Prof. Dr. Stephanie Birkner 4678 HL stephanie.birkner(at)uni-oldenburg.de