Forschungszentrum Neurosensorik

Mitgliederliste mit E-Mail-Adressen

Name (Nachname, Vorname)|Email


Aisenbrey, Sabine, Prof. Dr. |sabine.aisenbrey(at)uni-oldenburg.de

Anemüller, Jörn, Dr. |joern.anemueller(at)uol.de

Bantel, Carsten Dr. med. |bantel.carsten@klinikum-oldenburg.de

Bauer, Jürgen, Prof. Dr. med. |juergen.bauer(at)bethanien-heidelberg.de

Beutelmann, Rainer, Dr. |rainer.beutelmann@uni-oldenburg.de

Bräuer, Anja, Prof. Dr. |anja.braeuer(at)uol.de

Colonius, Hans,  Prof. Dr.  |hans.colonius@uni-oldenburg.de

Debener, Stefan, Prof. Dr. |stefan.debener@uni-oldenburg.de

Dedek, Karin, PD Dr. |karin.dedek@uni-oldenburg.de

Diederich, Adele, Prof. Dr. |a.diederich@jacobs-university.de

Doclo, Simon, Prof. Dr. |simon.doclo@uni-oldenburg.de

Feudel,  Ulrike, Prof. Dr. |ulrike.feudel@uni-oldenburg.de

Frenken, Melina, Prof. Dr. |melina.frenken@jade-hs.de

Freund, Jan, PD Dr. |jan.freund@uni-oldenburg.de

Gerkmann, Timo, Dr. |timo.gerkmann(at)uni-hamburg.de

Gerlach, Gabriele, Prof. Dr. |gabriele.gerlach(at)uni-oldenburg.de

Gießing, Carsten, Dr. |carsten.giessing@uni-oldenburg.de

Greschner, Martin, Prof. Dr. |martin.greschner@uni-oldenburg.de

Günther, Ulf, PD Dr. med. |mailto:|guenther.ulf(at)klinikum-oldenburg.de

Hartmann, Anna-Maria Dr. | anna.maria.hartmann(at)uni-oldenburg.de

Hein, Andreas, Prof. Dr. |andreas.hein@uni-oldenburg.de

Hermann, Christoph, Prof. Dr. |christoph.herrmann@uni-oldenburg.de

Heyers, Dominik, Dr. | dominik.heyers(at)uni-oldenburg.de

Hildebrandt, Jannis, JProf. Dr. |jannis.hildebrandt@uni-oldenburg.de

Hohmann, Volker, Prof. Dr. |volker.hohmann@uni-oldenburg.de

Hoppe, Florian, PD. Dr. |hoppe.florian@klinikum-oldenburg.de

Janssen-Bienhold, Ulrike, apl. Prof. Dr. |ulrike.janssen-bienhold@uni-oldenburg.de

Jürgens, Tim, Prof. Dr. | tim.juergens(at)fh-luebeck.de

Kluge,  Alexander, PD Dr. |alexander.kluge@pius-hospital.de

Klump, Georg, Prof. Dr. |georg.klump(at)uni-oldenburg.de

Koch, Karl-W., Prof. Dr. |karl.wilhelm.koch@uni-oldenburg.de

Köppl, Christine, Prof. Dr. |christine.koeppl@uni-oldenburg.de

Kollmeier, Birger, Prof. Dr. |birger.kollmeier@uni-oldenburg.de

Kranczioch, Cornelia, Dr. |cornelia.kranczioch(at)uni-oldenburg.de

Kretzberg, Jutta, Prof. Dr. |jutta.kretzberg@uni-oldenburg.de

Langemann, Ulrike, Dr. |ulrike.langemann@uni-oldenburg.de

Lienau, Christoph, Prof. Dr. |christoph.lienau(at)uni-oldenburg.de

Lücke, Jörg, Prof. Dr. |joerg.luecke@uni-oldenburg.de

Mauermann, Manfred, Dr. |manfred.mauermann@uni-oldenburg.de

Mouritsen, Henrik, Prof. Dr. |henrik.mouritsen@uni-oldenburg.de

Neidhardt, John, Prof. Dr. |john.neidhardt@uni-oldenburg.de

Nothwang, Hans-G., Prof. Dr.  |hans.gerd.nothwang@uni-oldenburg.de

Parisi, Jürgen, Prof. Dr. |juergen.parisi@uni-oldenburg.de

Poppe,  Björn, Prof. Dr. |bjoern.poppe@uni-oldenburg.de

Richter-Landsberg, Christiane, Prof. Dr. |christiane.richter-landsberg@uni-oldenburg.de

Rieger, Jochem, Prof. Dr. |jochem.rieger@uni-oldenburg.de

Ruigendijk, Esther, Prof. Dr. |esther.ruigendijk(at)uni-oldenburg.de

Schepers, Inga Maren, Dr. | inga.maren.schepers(at)uni-oldenburg.de

Schiek, Manuela,  JProf. Dr. |manuela.schiek@uni-oldenburg.de

Schönfeld, Rüdiger, Dr. med. |pho@evangelischeskrankenhaus.de

Sienknecht, Ulrike, Dr.  |ulrike.sienknecht@uni-oldenburg.de

Sörös, Peter, Dr. |peter.soeroes(at)uni-oldenburg.de

Strüber, Daniel, apl. Prof. Dr. |daniel.strueber@uni-oldenburg.de

Thiel, Christiane, Prof. Dr. |christiane.thiel@uni-oldenburg.de

Uppenkamp, Stefan,  PD Dr.  |stefan.uppenkamp@uni-oldenburg.de

van de Par, Steven, Prof. Dr. |steven.van.de.par@uni-oldenburg.de

Verhulst, Sarah, Prof. Dr. | s.verhulst(at)ugent.be

Weiler, Reto, Prof. Dr. |reto.weiler@uni-oldenburg.de

Weyland, Andreas, apl. Prof. Dr. |weyland.andreas@klinikum-oldenburg.de

Witt, Karsten, Prof. Dr. med. |karsten.witt@uol.de

Winklhofer, Michael, Prof. Dr. | michael.winklhofer(at)uol.de 

 

 

Unsere Kooperationspartner

  • Hörgarten Oldenburg
    Förderverein Haus des Hörens e.V.
    Marie-Curie-Strasse 2
    D - 26129 Oldenburg Bild
    Tel: 0441 2172 300
    E-Mail: info@HoerTech.de
    Web-link: www.hausdeshoerens-oldenburg.de

  • Zentrum für Hörforschung

    an der Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg Bild
    Carl-von-Ossietzky-Str. 9-11
    D - 26129 Oldenburg
    Tel: 0441 / 798 3882
    Fax: 0441/798193882