Industrial Chemistry 2 - Rößner

Research group Prof. Dr. Frank Roessner

Former Co-workers

Name Period Email
Former Members
 Dipl.-Chem. Claudia Rolf 02/2007 - 02/2008  claudia.rolf@uni-oldenburg.de
 Dipl.-Chem. Jens Otten 10/2006 - 05/2007  jens.otten(at)uni-oldenburg.de - klein
 Dipl.-Chem. Javed Ahmad 06/2006 - 04/2007  javed.ahmad(at)uni-oldenburg.de - klein
 Ruben Schorling 06/2006 - 07/2006  
 Dipl.-Chem. Andreas Rausch 11/2002 - 10/2006  andreas.rausch(at)uni-oldenburg.de - klein
 Dipl.-Chem. Patrick Kompio 10/2005 - 03/2006  patrick(at)techem.rub.de - klein
 Dipl.-Chem. Sarah Thiede 10/2005 - 04/2006  thiede(at)ltp-oldenburg.de - klein
 Dipl.-Inform. Marc Schiffner 11/2000 - 12/2004  
 Dipl.-Chem. Mandus Necke 12/2002 - 04/2004
06/2004 - 02/2005
 m.necke(at)uni-oldenburg.de - klein
 Dr. Murad Alsawalha 11/2000 - 02/2005
06/2007 - 07/2007
 murad(at)rss.gov.jo - klein
 Dr. Arne Kuhlmann 03/2000 - 12/2004  
 Dr. Edith Schneider 08/1999 - 05/2004  
 ­Dr. Tobias Woehl ­ 08/2001 - 02/2002  
 Dipl.-Chem. Knut Schulz 06/2001 - 04/2004  knut.schulz(at)uni-oldenburg.de - klein
 Dipl.-Chem. Dirk Hoogestraat 12/2002 - 04/2004  dirk.hoogestraat(at)uni-oldenburg.de - klein
 Edina Medra 11/2000 - 04/2004  edina.medra(at)web.de - klein
 Nicole Becker 2003 - 2004  nicole.becker(at)uni-oldenburg.de - klein
 Dr. Elke Steinigeweg 08/1999 - 06/2003  
 Dr. Anett Funke 11/1998 - 02/2004  
 Frank Rolfes-Busch 12/2001 - 11/2003  
 Thilo Gerdes 10/2002 - 04/2003  thilo.gerdes(at)web.de
 Dipl.-Inform. Holger Schneider 05/2000 - 02/2003  
 Dr. Kristiane Schüler 03/1999 - 12/2002  
 Christian Vogl 06/2001 - 09/2001  
 Matthias Macke  08/2001 - 02/2002  matthias.macke(at)uni-oldenburg.de - klein
 Patricia Nickut 12/2000 - 06/2001  
 Dr. Alexandra Kleinert 06/2001 - 12/2001  
 Dr. Ute Freese 09/1996 - 08/2001  ute.freese(at)de.sasol.com - klein
 Gerold Bruns 2000 - 2001  
 Dr. Stefan Sander 09/2000 - 05/2001  stefan.sander(at)bluewin.ch - klein
 Dr. Doris Plaggenborg 06/1997 - 6/2001  
 Dipl.-Chem. Jörg Heemsoth 02/1997 - 11/2000  
 Dipl.-Chem. Michael Jeske 03/2000 - 12/2000  
 Dr. Anke Hagen 09/1996 - 06/2000  anke.hagen(at)risoe.dk - klein
 Dr. Stefan Hagen 11/1998 - 04/2000  
 Dipl.-Chem. Peter Kunze  03/1999 - 01/2000  
 Dr. Alexander Winkler 08/1999 - 03/2000  
 Dipl.-Chem. Christof Kramer 08/1999 - 04/2000  
 Dipl.-Chem. Carsten Ihmels 06/1999 - 03/2000  
 Dipl.-Chem. Mathias Koch 08/1999 - 09/2000  
 Dipl.-Chem. Elke Schlotthauer 06/1998 - 05/1999  
 Dipl.-Chem. Michael Voskamp 05/1998 - 02/1999  voskamp(at)san.ufz.de - klein
 Dipl.-Chem. Kirsten Müller 03/1998 - 12/1998
 
 Dipl.-Chem. Frank Heinrich 08/1997 - 02/1998  frank(at)techem.ruhr-uni-bochum.de - klein
 Dr. Frank-Walter Schütze 09/1997 - 07/1998  

Former guests

Name Country Period Email
Former Guests
 Tawanda Sango  South Africa
06/2008 - 07/2008  tawanda.sango(at)uct.ac.za - klein
 Natalya Volovicheva  Russia 04/2008 - 06/2008  volovicheva1984(at)mail.ru - klein
 Pontanawat Khemthong  Thailand 02/2008 - 07/2008  street_vendor(at)hotmail.com - klein
 ­Anna Solovyeva­  Russia 01/2008 - 03/2008  solovyeva(at)bsu.edu.ru - klein
 Maria Nemcenko  Russia 02/2007 - 03/2007  
 Anna Korobanova  Russia 02/2007 - 03/2007  
 Galina Prokhorova  Russia 02/2007 - 03/2007  
 M.Sc. Olga Vorontsova  Russia 10/2006 - 03/2007  vorontsova1978(at)mail.ru - klein
 M.Sc. Agata Bethke  Poland 11/2006 - 03/2007  agatabethke(at)wp.pl - klein
 Dr. Sergey Karpov  Russia 10/2006 - 03/2007  sergk(at)chem.vsu.ru - klein
 Dr. Yulia V. Meteleva-Fischer  Russia 04/2005 - 10/2005
03/2006 - 05/2006
 yulia.meteleva.fischer(at)uni-oldenburg.de - klein
 Maria Lazebnaya  Russia 01/2006 - 02/2006  
 Julia Shatalova  Russia 01/2006 - 02/2006  
 Dr. Evans Itai Mabaso  South Africa 11/2005  
 Magdalena Raczynska  Poland 01/2005 - 03/2005
 maggie24(at)wp.pl - klein
 Sylwia Czycewska  Poland 01/2005 - 03/2005
 syllaa(at)interia.pl - klein
 Dr. Lyudmila Novikova  Russia 10/2004 - 03/2005
10/2006 - 12/2006
 chem(at)vglta.vrn.ru - klein
 Dr. Rokhsana Ismail  Yemen 07/2003 - 09/2003
08/2004 - 09/2004
 
 Jane Raddick  South Africa 11/2003 - 01/2004  
 Gustavo H. Ota  Brazil 10/2003 - 11/2003  
 Aneta Marek  Poland 2003  aneta.marek(at)wp.pl - klein
 Dr. L. D. Sharma  India 01/2002 - 03/2002
 ldsharma(at)iip.res.in - klein
 ­Ewa Bozek-Winkler  Poland 2001  
 Ewa Szymkowiak  Poland 2000  
 Prof. Dr. Eric van Steen  South Africa 07/2000 - 12/2000
06/2008 - 07/2008
 evs(at)chemeng.uct.ac.za - klein
 Yinghong Ma  China 08/1999 - 10/1999
 
 Yuan Qingchun  China 10/1998 - 06/1999  

­­­­