Ultrafast Nano-Optics

Former members

 

Name

E-Mail

Dipl. Phys.

Robert Berganski robert.berganski@...

B.Sc.

Frederic Berndt frederic.berndt@...

Dipl.-Phys.

Thorsten Bohn

thorsten.bohn(at)uni-oldenburg.de

 

Kai Wu

 
B.Sc.

Arno Gertje

arno.g.gertje@...
 

Dirk Otteken

 

Dr.

Theo Hoyer

theo.hoyer(at)uni-oldenburg.de

M.Sc.

Pascal Engelke

Dr.

Sarah Falke sarah.m.falke(at)uni-oldenburg.de

Dipl. Phys.

Max Felger

max.felger(at)uni-oldenburg.de

M.Sc.

Boris Gross

Dipl. Phys.

Melanie Lammers

Dipl. Phys.

Marco Ohm

Dr.

DooJae Park

Dr.

Robert Pomraenke robert.pomraenke@...

Dipl. Phys.

Kerstin Reiners kerstin.reiners@...

Dr.

Diyar Sadiq

Dr.

Javid Shirdel javid.shirdel@...

M.Sc.

Tammo Sternke tammo.sternke(at)uni-oldenburg.de

Dipl. Phys.

Stephan Streit

apl. Prof. Dr.

Wilfried Tuszynski

deceased 23.10.2011
M.Sc.

Christopher Thomason

christopher.thomason@...