Departmentverwaltung

NameTelefonMail
Sekretariat                   +49 441 798 2772versorgungsforschung(at)uni-oldenburg.de
Fax+49 441 798 5824
Garten, Imke    +49 441 798 2772imke.garten(at)uni-oldenburg.de
Saß, David+49 441 798 2685david.sass(at)uni-oldenburg.de

Mitarbeiter des Departments für Versorgungsforschung

NameTelefonMail
Allers, Katharina+49 441 798 2206katharina.allers@uol.de
Ansmann, Lena+49 441 798 4165lena.ansmann@uol.de
Arendt, Ulrike+49 441 798 4306ulrike.arendt@uol.de
Bienzeisler, Jonas+49 441 798 4405jonas.bienzeisler(at)uol.de
Boeßner, Andreaandrea.boessner(at)uol.de
Brinkmann, Anna+49 441 798 4630anna.brinkmann1@uol.de
Brütt, Anna Levke+49 441 798 2633anna.levke.bruett@uol.de
Diekmann, Rebecca+49 441 798 4359rebecca.diekmann@uol.de
Diruf, Annette+49 441 798 2203
annette.diruf(at)uol.de
Dörks, Michael+49 441 798 2890michael.doerks@uol.de
Engel, Bettina+49 441 798 2416bettina.engel(at)uol.de
Fassmer, Alexander+49 441 798 2766alexander.fassmer(at)uol.de
Feeken, Corinna+49 441 798 2871
corinna.feeken1(at)uol.de
Fifelski, Conrad+49 441 798 4630
conrad.fifelski1@uol.de
Fischer, Hauke+49 441 798 4405hauke.fischer1(at)uol.de
Freitag, Michael+49 441 798 4307michael.freitag@uol.de
Fudickar, Sebastian+49 441 798 2849sebastian.fudickar@uol.de
Garten, Imke+49 441 798 2772imke.garten@uol.de
Hein, Andreas+49 441 798 4450andreas.hein@uol.de
Hellmers, Sandra+49 441 798 2667sandra.hellmers@uol.de
Höfer, Juliana+49 441 798 4306juliana.hoefer@uol.de
Hoffmann, Falk+49 441 798 2880falk.hoffmann@uol.de
Isken, Melvin+49 441 798 4491melvin.isken@uol.de
Jacobs, Hannes+49 441 798 2831hannes.jacobs@uol.de
Jobski, Kathrin+49 441 798 2330kathrin.jobski@uol.de
Jürgens, Verena+49 441 798 2745verena.juergens@uol.de
Kappen, Sanny+49 441 798 2050
sanny.kappen@uol.de
Kappes, Raphael+49 441 798 4304raphael.kappes1(at)uol.de
Kettmann, Renate+49 441 798 3205renate.kettmann@uol.de
Klausen, Andreas+49 441 798 2187andreas.klausen@uol.de
Künnemann, Finjas+49 441 798 4334finjas.kuennemann(at)uol.de
Lau, Sandra +49 441 798 2310sandra.lau@uol.de
Lins, Christian+49 441 798 4856christian.lins2@uol.de
Lipprandt, Myriam+49 441 798 2410myriam.lipprandt@uol.de
Levelink, Michael+49 441 798 2338
michael.levelink1(at)uol.de
Löffler, Birte+49 441 798 4304birte.loeffler@uol.de
Lubasch, Johanna+49 441 798 4606johanna.sophia.lubasch@uol.de
Luque Ramos, Andres+49 441 798 2831andres.luque.ramos@uol.de
Majeed, Raphael+49 641 985 44492 raphael.majeed@uol.de
Mergeay, Anne+49 441 798 4308anne.mergeay@uol.de
Naziyok, Tolga+49 441 798 2871tolga.philipp.naziyok@uol.de
Otto-Sobotka, Fabian+49 441 798 4476fabian.otto-sobotka@uol.de
Röhrig, Rainer+49 441 798 2844rainer.roehrig@uol.de
Saß, David+49 441 798 2685david.sass@uol.de
Schnakenberg, Rieke+49 441 798 4035rieke.schnakenberg(at)uol.de
Seeger, Insa+49 441 798 4430insa.seeger@uol.de
Seipp, Alexander+49 441 798 2050alexander.seipp@uol.de
Soller, Jan Thies+49 441 798 2748jan.thies.soller(at)uol.de
de Sordi, Dominik+49 441 798 2412dominik.de.sordi@uol.de
Spreckelsen, Ove+49 441 798 4308ove.spreckelsen@uol.de
Steen, Enno+49 441 798 4066enno-edzard.steen@uol.de
Thiemann, Volker+49 441 798 4067volker.thiemann@uol.de
Timmer, Antje+49 441 798 4437antje.timmer@uol.de
Uthoff, Sarah+49 441 798 4167sarah.uthoff(at)uol.de
Voigt, Mona+49 441 798 2338mona.voigt(at)uol.de
Volkening, Nils+49 441 798 4644nils.volkening@uol.de
Wilken, Marc+49 441 798 4066marc.wilken@uol.de
Wojzischke, Julia+49 441 798 2354julia.wojzischke@uol.de
Xu, Tingyan+49 441 798 4066tingyan.xu@uol.de
Zeleke, Atinkut Alamirrew+49 441 798 4067atinkut.alamirrew.zeleke@uol.de
Zinkevich, Anna+49 441 798 4167anna.zinkevich@uol.de

Aequipa / Versa-Studie

NameTelefonMail
Projektbüro+49 441 798 4334versa-studie(at)uni-oldenburg.de